Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Leonardo Araujo M.S. Student 0564 laraujo@ccom.unh.edu
Cassie Bongiovanni M.S. Student 0564 cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564 ldavis@ccom.unh.edu
Greg Deemer Ph.D. Student 0564 gdeemer@ccom.unh.edu
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Jeffrey Douglas M.S. Student 0564 jdouglas@ccom.unh.edu
Ivan Guimaraes M.S. Student 0564 ibg@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Hamel M.S. Student 0564 jhamel@ccom.unh.edu
Anne Hartwell Ph.D. Student 0564 ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Heffron M.S. Student 0564 eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist 0836 shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Josh Humberston Ph.D. Student 1581 jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu
Jennifer Johnson M.S. Student 0564 jenniferj@ccom.unh.edu
Hilary Kates Varghese Ph.D. Student 0564 hkatesvarghese@ccom.unh.edu
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Scott Loranger Ph.D. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot M.S. Student 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 1581 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Coral Moreno Ph.D. Student 0564 cmoreno@ccom.unh.edu
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Student 0564 tnada@ccom.unh.edu
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Candidate 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Casey O'Heran M.S. Student 0564 coheran@ccom.unh.edu
Alexandra Padilla Ph.D. Student 0564 apadilla@ccom.unh.edu
Jordan Pierce M.S. Student 0564 jpierce@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Powell Ph.D. Student 1581 bpowell@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel John Reed M.S. Student sreed@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Jaya Roperez M.S. Student 0564 jroperez@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Smith M.S. Student 0564 msmith@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Shannon-Morgan Steele M.S. Student 0564 ssteele@ccom.unh.edu
Drew Stevens Ph.D. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Information Support Technician 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Kate Von Krusenstiern M.S. Student 0564 kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner Ph.D. Student 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Dylan Wilford M.S. Student 0564 dwilford@ccom.unh.edu