Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort descending Ext. Email
César Pulido Suaréz GEBCO Scholar 4425 cesar.pulidosuarez@unh.edu
Ahmed Borgini GEBCO Scholar 4425 ahmed.borgini@unh.edu
Alexandros Menegatos GEBCO Scholar 4425 alex.menegatos@unh.edu
Fahima Bellabad GEBCO Scholar 4425 fahima.bellabad@unh.edu
Matthew-Dane Henry GEBCO Scholar 4425 matthewdane.henry@unh.edu
Muadh Al-Harrasi GEBCO Scholar 4425 muadh.al-harrasi@unh.edu
Ximena Boza Noriega GEBCO Scholar 4425 ximena.bozanoriega@unh.edu
Julia Jackson Graduate Certificate 4425 julia.jackson@unh.edu
Kevin Tennyson M.S. Student 0564 ktennyson@ccom.unh.edu
Hailey Gilman M.S. Student 0564 hailey.gilman@unh.edu
Sally Jarmusz M.S. Student 0564 sjarmusz@ccom.unh.edu
Jenna Ehnot M.S. Student 0564 jehnot@ccom.unh.edu
Andrew Niedbala M.S. Student 0564 andrew.niedbala@unh.edu
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564 gmitchell@ccom.unh.edu
Kaan Cav M.S. Student 0564 kcav@ccom.unh.edu
Natalie Cook M.S. Student 0564 natalie.cook@unh.edu
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564 ldavis@ccom.unh.edu
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564 apickett@ccom.unh.edu
Reilly Lessard M.S. Student 3438 reilly.lessard@unh.edu
Joe Wilder M.S. Student 3438 jwilder@ccom.unh.edu
Andrea Granger M.S. Student 0564 agranger@ccom.unh.edu
Melanie Carolan M.S. Student 0564 melanie.carolan@unh.edu
Daniel Leite M.S. Student 0564 mdleite@ccom.unh.edu
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Candidate 0564 tnada@ccom.unh.edu
Anne Marie Hartwell Ph.D. Candidate 0564 ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot Ph.D. Candidate 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Elias Adediran Ph.D. Student 0564 eadediran@ccom.unh.edu
Indra Prasetyawan Ph.D. Student 0564 iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Adriano Fonseca Ph.D. Student 0564 afonseca@ccom.unh.edu
Gabrielle Trudeau Ph.D. Student 0564 gabrielle.trudeau@unh.edu
Kindrat Beregovyi Ph.D. Student 3438 kberegovyi@ccom.unh.edu
Grant Milne Ph.D. Student 0564 gmilne@ccom.unh.edu