All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext.sort descending Email
Xavier Lurton Affiliate Research Professor
Denis Hains Affiliate Research Professor
Dave Monahan Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Research Professor
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Lee Alexander Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer
David Wells Affiliate Research Professor
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor
Thomas Weber Affiliate Research Professor
Elizabeth Kretovic Deputy to the Director
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Research Professor
James Gardner Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Juliet Kinney Multibeam Mapping and Data Research Analyst
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Associate Research Professor
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Research Professor
Michael Card Operations Chief, HSTB
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor
John Hall Affiliate Research Professor
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Giuseppe Masetti Adjunct Research Associate Professor
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250
Matthew Rowell Fleet Captain & Sr. Research Engineer 0273
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329
Semme Dijkstra Clinical Professor 0525
Brian Calder Research Professor 0526
Gabrielle Trudeau Ph.D. Student 0564
Adriano Fonseca Ph.D. Student 0564
Jenna Ehnot M.S. Student 0564
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Candidate 0564
Indra Prasetyawan Ph.D. Student 0564
Sally Jarmusz M.S. Student 0564
Andrew Niedbala M.S. Student 0564
Brandon Maingot Ph.D. Candidate 0564
Grant Milne Ph.D. Student 0564
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564
Glenna Dyson Project Research Specialist 0564
Natalie Cook M.S. Student 0564
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564
Kaan Cav M.S. Student 0564
Anne Marie Hartwell Ph.D. Candidate 0564
Melanie Carolan M.S. Student 0564
Andrea Granger M.S. Student 0564
Hailey Gilman M.S. Student 0564
Elias Adediran Ph.D. Student 0564
Kevin Tennyson M.S. Student 0564
Daniel Leite M.S. Student 0564
Christos Kastrisios Research Associate Professor 0618
Sarah Hall Desktop Support Technician 0622
Daniel Tauriello Research Project Manager II 0622
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135
Colin Ware Research Professor 1138
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159
Michael Sleep Systems Administrator 1303
Lou Van Rees Desktop Support Technician 1322
Chris Schwartz Desktop Administrator 1322
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Manager 1417
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 1460
Wendy Monroe Administrative Coordinator 1581
Rachel Morrison Research Assistant 1581
Matthew Plumlee Senior Researcher 1581
KG Fairbarn Research Project Engineer IV 1581
John Kelley Affiliate Research Professor 1628
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist II 1652
Elizabeth Weidner Affiliate Assistant Research Professor 1659
Michael Bogonko Spatial Data Technician 1758
Jenn Dijkstra Research Associate Professor 1775
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615
Val Schmidt Principal Research Project Manager 2646
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159
Gabriel Venegas Assistant Professor 3204
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285
Thomas Butkiewicz Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 3289
Brian Miles Senior Research Project Engineer 3353
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433
Ilya Atkin Geospatial Data Visualization Specialist 3438
Joe Wilder M.S. Student 3438
Jenna Hare Postdoctoral Research Associate 3438
Reilly Lessard M.S. Student 3438
Jay Rushforth Project Manager 3438
Clint Marcus Physical Scientist 3438
Avery Muñoz Research Project Engineer II 3438
Maddie Clebak Outreach & Communications Intern 3438
Abby Letts LTJG/Operations Support Team Lead 3438
Kris Tonkin Program Support Assistant 3438
Bradley Barr Affiliate Research Professor 3438
Kindrat Beregovyi Ph.D. Student 3438
Maria Schmidt Outreach & Communications Intern 3438
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438
Carly Stanton Scientific Programmer 3438
Thomas Blanford Research Assistant Professor 3438
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 3438
Drew Stevens Research Scientist II 3438
Derek Sowers Affiliate Assistant Professor 3438
Dale Chayes Affiliate Research Professor 3438
Dana Yoerger Affiliate Research Professor 3438
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086
Ximena Boza Noriega GEBCO Scholar 4425
Ahmed Borgini GEBCO Scholar 4425
César Pulido Suaréz GEBCO Scholar 4425
Fahima Bellabad GEBCO Scholar 4425
Muadh Al-Harrasi GEBCO Scholar 4425
Alexandros Menegatos GEBCO Scholar 4425
Matthew-Dane Henry GEBCO Scholar 4425
Julia Jackson Graduate Certificate 4425
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147
Valerie Tillinghast Program Support Assistant 5333
Mike Tuttle Research Project Engineer 5436
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505