People

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Emailsort ascending
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri@ccom.unh.edu
Xavier Lurton Affiliate Research Professor xlurton@ccom.unh.edu
Ximena Boza Noriega GEBCO Scholar 4425 ximena.bozanoriega@unh.edu
Wendy Monroe Administrative Coordinator 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor wellison@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Affiliate Research Professor weber@ccom.unh.edu
Valerie Tillinghast Program Support Assistant 5333 vtillinghast@ccom.unh.edu
Val Schmidt Principal Research Project Manager 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Research Professor vferrini@ccom.unh.edu
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Candidate 0564 tnada@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Manager 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Morrow NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 thomas.morrow@noaa.gov
Thomas Butkiewicz Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Blanford Research Assistant Professor 3438 tblanford@ccom.unh.edu
Sally Jarmusz M.S. Student 0564 sjarmusz@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Semme Dijkstra Clinical Professor 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Research Professor schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Sara Cardigos Data Processor 3438 scardigos@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel Candio NOAA Physical Scientist samuel.candio@noaa.gov
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Rachel Morrison Research Assistant 1581 rmorrison@ccom.unh.edu
Reilly Lessard M.S. Student 3438 reilly.lessard@unh.edu
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Research Professor rcutter@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu
Natalie Cook M.S. Student 0564 natalie.cook@unh.edu
Muadh Al-Harrasi GEBCO Scholar 4425 muadh.al-harrasi@unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Engineering Technician II 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Smith Acoustic & Scientific Software Engineer 1581 msmith@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Sleep Systems Administrator 1303 msleep@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan Affiliate Assistant Research Professor monahand@ccom.unh.edu
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Research Professor mjakobsson@ccom.unh.edu
Melanie Pereira 3438 MelanieIsabel.Pereira@unh.edu
Melanie Carolan M.S. Student 0564 melanie.carolan@unh.edu
Matthew Plumlee Senior Researcher 1581 mdp@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Leite M.S. Student 0564 mdleite@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Spatial Data Technician 1758 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew-Dane Henry GEBCO Scholar 4425 matthewdane.henry@unh.edu
Lou Van Rees Desktop Support Technician 1322 lvanrees@ccom.unh.edu
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Research Professor ltsoulos@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Lee Alexander Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564 ldavis@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 2012 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu
Kris Tonkin Program Support Assistant 3438 ktonkin@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Tennyson M.S. Student 0564 ktennyson@ccom.unh.edu
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 1460 klowell@ccom.unh.edu
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist II 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
KG Fairbarn Research Project Engineer IV 1581 kfairbarn@ccom.unh.edu
Kaan Cav M.S. Student 0564 kcav@ccom.unh.edu
Kindrat Beregovyi Ph.D. Student 3438 kberegovyi@ccom.unh.edu
Julia Jackson Graduate Certificate 4425 julia.jackson@unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Research Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147 jmiksisolds@ccom.unh.edu
Juliet Kinney Multibeam Mapping and Data Research Analyst jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Jimmy Horne UxS Project Manager – NOAA Affiliate (Lynker) 3438 jimmy.d.horne@noaa.gov
James Gardner Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus jim@ccom.unh.edu
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505 jhc@ccom.unh.edu
Jenna Hare Postdoctoral Research Associate 3438 jhare@ccom.unh.edu
John Hall Affiliate Research Professor jhall@ccom.unh.edu
Jenna Ehnot M.S. Student 0564 jehnot@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Research Associate Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Associate Research Professor jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Indra Prasetyawan Ph.D. Student 0564 iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Ilya Atkin Geospatial Data Visualization Specialist 3438 iatkin@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Howie Meyers M.S. Student 0564 hmeyers@ccom.unh.edu
Hailey Gilman M.S. Student 0564 hailey.gilman@unh.edu
Gabriel Venegas Research Assistant Professor 3204 gvenegas@ccom.unh.edu
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564 gmitchell@ccom.unh.edu
Grant Milne Ph.D. Student 0564 gmilne@ccom.unh.edu
Giuseppe Masetti Adjunct Research Associate Professor gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Glenna Dyson Project Research Specialist 0564 gdyson@ccom.unh.edu
Gabrielle Trudeau Ph.D. Student 0564 gabrielle.trudeau@unh.edu
Fahima Bellabad GEBCO Scholar 4425 fahima.bellabad@unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner Affiliate Assistant Research Professor 1659 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433 eselner@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Whitney 3438 elizabeth.whitney@unh.edu
Elizabeth Kretovic Deputy to the Director elizabeth.kretovic@unh.edu
Elias Adediran M.S. Student 0564 eadediran@ccom.unh.edu
Dana Yoerger Affiliate Research Professor 3438 dyoerger@ccom.unh.edu
David Wells Affiliate Research Professor dwells@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Laboratory Manager 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Research Professor dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
Denis Hains Affiliate Research Professor dhains@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers Affiliate Assistant Professor 3438 derek@oceanexplorationtrust.org
Dale Chayes Affiliate Research Professor 3438 dale@ccom.unh.edu
Colin Ware Research Professor 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Chris Schwartz Desktop Administrator 1322 cschwartz@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Christos Kastrisios Research Associate Professor 0618 ckastrisios@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Associate Research Professor christopher.parrish@oregonstate.edu
César Pulido Suaréz GEBCO Scholar 4425 cesar.pulidosuarez@unh.edu
Carly Stanton Scientific Programmer 3438 carly.stanton@noaa.gov
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Matthew Rowell Research Vessel Captain 0273 CaptainMatt@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Miles Senior Research Project Engineer 3353 bmiles@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot Ph.D. Candidate 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Bradley Barr Affiliate Research Professor 3438 bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Associate Research Professor atrembanis@ccom.unh.edu
Drew Stevens Research Scientist II 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564 apickett@ccom.unh.edu
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329 anthony.lyons@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Andrew Niedbala M.S. Student 0564 andrew.niedbala@unh.edu
Avery Muñoz Research Project Engineer 3438 amunoz@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Alexandros Menegatos GEBCO Scholar 4425 alex.menegatos@unh.edu
Ahmed Borgini GEBCO Scholar 4425 ahmed.borgini@unh.edu
Anne Marie Hartwell Ph.D. Student 0564 ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Andrea Granger M.S. Student 0564 agranger@ccom.unh.edu
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438 agibbons@ccom.unh.edu
Adriano Fonseca Ph.D. Student 0564 afonseca@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain admin@ccom.unh.edu
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Research Professor ablomberg@ccom.unh.edu
Abby Letts LTJG/Operations Support Team Lead 3438 abby.letts@noaa.gov